Advisory Committee

Committee members include:

William Axinn
Professor of Sociology, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts, Research Professor, Survey Research Center, Research Professor, Population Studies Center, Institute for Social Research and Professor of Public Policy, Gerald R Ford School of Public Policy

Lilia Cortina
University Diversity and Social Transformation Professor, Interim Chair, Department of Women’s and Gender Studies, Professor of Psychology, Professor of Women’s and Gender Studies, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts and Professor of Management and Organizations, Stephen M Ross School of Business

Pamela Heatlie
Director and Title IX Coordinator, Equity, Civil Rights, and Title IX (ECRT) – Dearborn

Andrea McDaniel
Deputy Director and Deputy Title IX Coordinator, ECRT – Dearborn

Patricia Petrowski
Associate Vice President and Deputy General Counsel, Office of the Vice President and General Counsel

Rachel Roth Sawatzky
Specialist, Prevention Education, Assistance and Resources (PEAR office) within ECRT; study Primary Investigator (PI)

Elizabeth Seney
Director of Sexual and Gender-Based Misconduct and Title IX Coordinator, ECRT

Tami Strickman
Special Advisor to the President and Executive Director, Equity, Civil Rights, and Title IX (ECRT)

Kirstie Stroble
Director of ECRT and Title IX Coordinator – Flint

Kaaren Williamsen
Director, PEAR office within ECRT